Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bill Foster

Bill Foster

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Foster
"Known for years, Amy is very good at what she"
Profile photo of Noah Boots

Noah Boots

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Noah Boots
"Amy was very sweet and took care of my housing and multiple car insurances in no time at all. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of ma bruser

ma bruser

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ma bruser
"Spencer was incredibly patient and answered all of my questions. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of avansino01

avansino01

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by avansino01
"I really appreciate Spencer taking the time to get a wonderfully painless quote. I think we will be changing over soon."
Profile photo of Robert Croxen

Robert Croxen

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Croxen
"We got some great rates here. We appreciate your team and Spencer was super helpful."
Profile photo of Megan Croxen

Megan Croxen

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Croxen
"Spencer is very helpful"
Profile photo of Keith Green

Keith Green

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Green
"We had to do some policy shuffling recently and Jana was able to care of us over the phone the same day (including all the new paperwork via DocuSign)! Thanks for the speedy service!"
Profile photo of Jerimy Carter

Jerimy Carter

April 18, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jerimy Carter
"This state farm office is the absolute worst insurance provider I have ever done business with. I made a payment and then had my car impounded the next day for no insurance. I called and requested for my motorcycle insurance to be suspended during winter for obvious reasons only to be billed for the bike again the next month. I have never been at fault for an accident yet my rates increase every month. I'm 42 years old. I should not be charged over $200 a month for minimal coverage. My questions and/or complaints are met with attitude in their office that reeks of dog urine. Insurance max just gave me a quote that is going to let me save about $80 per month for the same coverage. The guy that answered the phone at Amy Jones office told my I should "shop around" when I asked why my rates are increasing every month. That piece of advice is the most help I have received from them in the past 10 years. Just a heads up for my community. Quality customer service is absent with this company. Their mistakes are your fault and good luck getting what you pay for."
Profile photo of Eric Aadland

Eric Aadland

April 10, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Eric Aadland
"I know someone who's been dealing with this agent. And it's just been a constant battle and ended up even worse. They lie. No follow through. Fake to your face. Pretty sure they are against minorities as well. It's just wrong. Don't go to Amy. Go to Todd Jackson. He'll help anyone. Never had an issue"
Profile photo of CajunAlaskan

CajunAlaskan

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CajunAlaskan
"Amy Jones State Farm has been our insurance provider since we moved to Alaska nearly 16 years ago. She is our one stop insurance shop. Amy and her team take real good care of us. They make us feel like family 😊 Thank y'all, Amy and Team!"
Profile photo of Bow

Bow

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bow
"Michele and her team are very easy to work with and are always quick to respond to requests!"
Profile photo of Exploring Travis

Exploring Travis

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Exploring Travis
"Top notch! Went to State Farm to price out my car insurance policy and got Spencer Boats. When he opened his mouth he was so friendly I thought ‘oh gosh, I got the nice guy that’s gonna fleece me,’ but boy was I wrong!! He got me a much better rate than Geico for the same deductible and coverage! I am definitely coming back to Mr Boats with my homeowners policy!!"
Profile photo of Kelvin Horne

Kelvin Horne

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelvin Horne
"Wow!! Thank you so much for your help!! If you need good insurance, this is the place to go!! Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there!! Thanks Michelle and Amy"
Profile photo of Tonia Long

Tonia Long

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tonia Long
"Michele Hewes is one of the best agents I've had the pleasure of working with. She is professional and understands her clients"
Profile photo of Solomon Cooper

Solomon Cooper

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Solomon Cooper
"The place all in all brings a positive vibe and the people in this place definitely know what they’re doing. Need insurance? Contact Amy Jones!"
Profile photo of Sarah Boots

Sarah Boots

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Boots
"Spencer does a great job keeping our rates competitive and helping to advise us"
Profile photo of Savannah Willis

Savannah Willis

March 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Savannah Willis
"Natalie is the absolute best! She is so helpful!!!"
Profile photo of Cindy Brown

Cindy Brown

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Brown
"Jana is a very astute professional!"
Profile photo of Steve J

Steve J

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve J
"Jana was very knowledgeable and friendly when answering my questions, excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Sook Hewes

Sook Hewes

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sook Hewes
"Thank you so much Michele for excellent customer service. You have helped us save so much money!"
Profile photo of Kim Boots

Kim Boots

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Boots
"The employees at Amy Jones State Farm Insurance were very helpful, especially Spencer. He assessed my coverages and gave solid explanations as to why I may want to consider differnt options and why. I never felt pressured and felt he was offering specific information so that I could make my own decisions and that was appreciated. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Tana Ogard

Tana Ogard

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tana Ogard
"Michelle Cooper of Amy Jones State Farm Insurance Anchorage is awesome! I have dealt with tons and tons State farm workers and she is above and beyond the top notch! She’s kind considerate, helpful, and always there for you. If You’re looking for a great person that knows what she’s doing give her a call!"
Profile photo of Christina Siirila

Christina Siirila

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Siirila
"Michele is a great agent! She is always there for me when I have questions and concerns!"
Profile photo of Mukesh Dubra

Mukesh Dubra

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mukesh Dubra
"Thanks Jana"
Profile photo of christophe van de woestijne

christophe van de woestijne

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by christophe van de woestijne
"Jana is the best! I had such a good experience working with her!"