Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Andrew G

Andrew G

February 16, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Andrew G
"Office agent let me down. Then there was no follow up. Getting a different agent."
Profile photo of Andrew Dearborn

Andrew Dearborn

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Dearborn
"Jana was absolutely amazing and very quick with helping me with all my questions and getting my car insured."
Profile photo of Russell Moore

Russell Moore

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Russell Moore
"Been using Amy Jones for all our home, auto, and liability insurance now for 14 years. Everybody there has always been great to work with, and they actually try to meet your insurance needs rather than just sell you things you don't need. I recommend them highly!"
Profile photo of Taylor Jones

Taylor Jones

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Jones
"Competent and friendly team!"
Profile photo of Tae Kim

Tae Kim

November 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tae Kim
"Great agent"
Profile photo of Janie Leask

Janie Leask

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janie Leask
"Amy and her staff , particularly Michele, are great to work with. Responsive to questions in a timely manner!"
Profile photo of Chucky Lover

Chucky Lover

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chucky Lover
"I appreciate that Michele went above and beyond to find answers to my questions. I always have a good experience talking with customer service here. They make you feel heard."
Profile photo of Shirley Luddington

Shirley Luddington

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Luddington
"I love State Farm when I got in accident they fixed my truck and took great care of me. I would never switch insurance company and can depend on them to get the job done."
Profile photo of Allen Latuska

Allen Latuska

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allen Latuska
"Amy Jones and staff are always very pleasant and deliver exceptional customer service. Their customer service is always top notch!"
Profile photo of Lilly Toal

Lilly Toal

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lilly Toal
"I love this Insurance office of State Farm! Amy and her staff are always willing to help you immediately and are always willing to answer any question--even when I think its a silly one! If you want a trusted set of people who look out for you and your families best interests pick Amy Jones State Farm! :)"
Profile photo of Mina Matsuura

Mina Matsuura

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mina Matsuura
"Switched from USAA to State Farm, and Amy Jones' office has ways been very good to me. They are always happy to help and have worked with me on payments. I recently added a vehicle to my auto policy and it couldn't have been easier. Highly recommend this team for insurance."
Profile photo of emma shuart

emma shuart

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by emma shuart
"Natalie at the front desk made me feel comfortable and welcomed! She helped me right away and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Jd Classen

Jd Classen

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jd Classen
"Having been with Amy Jones for so many years I can say without a doubt her team will take care of your insurance needs with kindness and professionalism!"
Profile photo of Antonio Drussell

Antonio Drussell

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Drussell
"Amy Jones State Farm is the best choice in my opinion, I tried the other ones and I didn’t feel so welcomed like how I am at Amy Jones State Farm, it feels more like family with them and I am very appreciate of them. Natalie is a very professional and reliable receptionist… love you Amy."
Profile photo of Norah Fredenhagen

Norah Fredenhagen

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Norah Fredenhagen
"Walked in and the young lady with the red hair at the receptionist desk (Natalie I think) was super sweet and bubbly. Helped me with all my questions and got me with Amy in a timely manner. Amy was above professional and extremely knowledgeable about her field. Insurance is always frustrating for me but she made the process seamless."
Profile photo of J A V Y O N

J A V Y O N

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J A V Y O N
"My experience with State Farm has been amazing and the worker named Natalie was very helpful and respectful and really good at taking payments."
Profile photo of siopao

siopao

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by siopao
"Such a friendly environment. Specifically that one blonde girl, I think her name was Natalie. She made me feel really welcomed and gave a chill and outgoing atmosphere."
Profile photo of Amanda Studebaker

Amanda Studebaker

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Studebaker
"Jana Walters is very knowledgeable and was able to answer all of my questions."
Profile photo of cooper sipe

cooper sipe

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cooper sipe
"Jana is wonderful, pleasant to talk to and a wealth of knowledge. I can’t recommend this office enough after my interactions with her. I was once angry about a premium increase but she carefully examined my bill and the $2.00 increase was actually my own fault. Who would have guessed. Thanks Jana!"
Profile photo of Hannah Banana

Hannah Banana

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Banana
"Thomas is patient and well informed. An excellent experience all around, I will be recommending him and this insurance company to others."
Profile photo of Aubrianna Bright

Aubrianna Bright

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aubrianna Bright
"Thanks state farm and agent Anthony Moss! Wouldn't get insurance through anyone else 😊"
Profile photo of Virginia Taylor

Virginia Taylor

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Virginia Taylor
"Most amazing customer service!! Super friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Ahtee Noga

Ahtee Noga

April 10, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Ahtee Noga
"Need to be consistent"
Profile photo of Stanley Kaminski

Stanley Kaminski

March 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stanley Kaminski
"It was a awesome time. Great food. And really inexpensive"
Profile photo of Mina Morača

Mina Morača

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mina Morača
"I’ve been doing business with them for couple of years, not a single complaint! Came in to add another insurance and met the nicest, fastest, always ready to throw the best deal at you, queen itself - Amy Jones! Customer for life."